Events


Cheltenham Literature Festival

When: Sat October 4
Where: Cheltenham UK

Flipside Festival

When: Sun October 5
Where: Suffolk, UK

Ilkley Literature Festival

When: Mon October 6
Where: Ilkley, UK

Apple Store - Meet the Author

When: Tue October 7
Where: London, UK

Discourse and Dynamics

When: Thu October 16 - Sat October 18
Where: Sackville, NB

StoryFest 2014

When: Mon October 20
Where: Hudson, QC


New York Library Lions

When: Mon November 3
Where: New York City

Arizona State University

When: Wed November 5
Where: Tempe, Arizona

Penn State University

When: Wed November 12 - Thu November 13
Where: University Park, PA

INSPIRE International Book Fair

When: Sat November 15
Where: Toronto, Ontario

Evening with Margaret Atwood

When: Wed November 19
Where: Laurentian University, Sudbury, Ontario

Toronto Botanical Gardens Aster Awards

When: Thu November 20
Where: Toronto, Ontario


There are no events to display


There are no events to display


There are no events to display


There are no events to display


L3 Writers' Conference: An Evening with Margaret Atwood

When: Thu April 23
Where: Barrie, Ontario


There are no events to display


There are no events to display


There are no events to display


There are no events to display


There are no events to display