Events


There are no events to display


BEINGS 2015

When: Mon May 18 - Tue May 19
Where: Atlanta Georgia

Brighton Festival

When: Sun May 24
Where: Brighton, UK

Future Library

When: Tue May 26
Where: Oslo, Norway

Bjoernson Lecture - 'What is a Book?'

When: Thu May 28
Where: Norwegian Festival of Literature, Lillehammer Norway


There are no events to display


There are no events to display


Writers at Woody Point

When: Wed August 12 - Sun August 16
Where: Gros Morne National Park, Newfoundland


Margaret Atwood at Write on Kew

When: Fri September 25
Where: Kew Gardens

Manchester Literature Festival

When: Sun September 27
Where: Manchester, UK

Guardian Live

When: Tue September 29


There are no events to display


There are no events to display


There are no events to display


There are no events to display


There are no events to display


There are no events to display