Events


There are no events to display


Festival America

When: Thu September 11 - Sun September 14
Where: Vincennes, France

Festivaletterature

When: Wed September 17
Where: Rome

Festival Pordenonelegge

When: Sat September 20
Where: Pordenone

Margaret Atwood in Bath

When: Tue September 30
Where: Bath, UK


Cheltenham Literature Festival

When: Sat October 4
Where: Cheltenham UK

Flipside Festival

When: Sun October 5
Where: Suffolk, UK

Ilkley Literature Festival

When: Mon October 6
Where: Ilkley, UK

Apple Store - Meet the Author

When: Tue October 7
Where: London, UK

Discourse and Dynamics

When: Thu October 16 - Sat October 18
Where: Sackville, NB

StoryFest 2014

When: Mon October 20
Where: Hudson, QC


There are no events to display


There are no events to display


There are no events to display


There are no events to display


There are no events to display


There are no events to display